SDCCS 2019 Committee

Event Chair:  Ann Landry (

Finance Co-Chairs:

Competition Co-Chairs:

Facility Chair:

Marketing & Branding Chair:

Social Media Chair:  Paige LeClair (

Sponsorship Chair:

Awards Co-Chairs:

Opening Ceremonies Chair:

Scrutineering Chair:

Merchandise Chairs:

Volunteer Chairs:

Hospitality Chairs:

Registration Chair:

Vendor Coordinator: Veronica MacIsaac (

It takes many volunteers to organize an event as large and exciting as the ScotDance Canada Championship Series. Thank you to everyone who has helped out!