SDCCS 2019 Committee

Event Chair:  Ann Landry (SDCCS2019eventchair@gmail.com)

Finance Chairs: Mark Francoeur   mfrancoeur67@gmail.com

SDCCS Secretary :  Angela Francoeur-  angela.francoeur@gmail.com

Competition Co-Chairs: Jennifer Stephenson   Jennifer.stephenson@sympatico.ca

Jennifer Worthen       worthendance@hotmail.com

Facility Chair: Ann Landry

Marketing & Branding Chair: Lindsay Gaunce    Lindsay.gaunce@hotmail.com

Social Media Chair:  Paige LeClair (sdccs2019social@gmail.com)

Nicole Odo   nicole_odo@hotmail.com

Lindsay Perreault   lindsayperreault@hotmail.com

Sponsorship Chair:  Sara Rothman          sdccs2019partnerships@gmail.com.

Awards Co-Chairs:  Lindsay Gaunce  Lindsay.gaunce@hotmail.com

Christa Mackie        macdance@cogeco.ca

Opening Ceremonies Chair:  Jennifer Stephenson and Ann Landry

Scrutineering Chair:  Leah Sutton    leahsutton@accesscomm.ca

Merchandise Chairs: Lindsay Gaunce

Banquet Chair:  Kaitlyn Munn   Kaitlyn.munn@hotmail.com

Volunteer Chairs: Ruth Thurston      highlandatheartschool@gmail.com

Medical Services Chair:     Karen Grotterod       rodrek@nb.sympatico.ca

Hospitality Chairs:  Kaitlyn Munn        kaitlyn.munn@hotmail.com

                                  Sharon MacIntyre         Sharon.e.macintyre@gmail.com

Judges reception: Jennifer Worthen

                               Luanne Mann         

Registration Chair: Kathy Ramesar sdccs2019reg@gmail.com

Onsite Registration Chair:  Joanne Treen         Joannetreen@ns.sympatico.ca

Vendor Coordinator: Veronica MacIsaac (sdccsvendors@gmail.com)

It takes many volunteers to organize an event as large and exciting as the ScotDance Canada Championship Series. Thank you to everyone who has helped out!